Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
WOCN Society's Staff
Share |

WOCN Society's National Office Information

Contact Information

1120 Rt. 73, Suite 200
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 888.224.9626
Fax: 856.439.0525
Email: wocn_info@wocn.org


National Office Staff Listing

Chief Staff Officer
Nicolette Zuecca, MPA, CAE
nzuecca@wocn.org


Chief Operations Officer
Anna Shnayder
ashnayder@wocn.org

Assistant Chief Operations Officer
Heather Martinek
hmartinek@wocn.org

Marketing and PR Director
Chris Carchidi
ccarchidi@wocn.org

Meeting Manager
Brooke Passy, CMP
bpassy@wocn.org

Website and Publications Editor
Becky Carroll
bcarroll@wocn.org

Meeting Coordinator
Julianna King Williams
jking@wocn.org

Membership Coordinator
Megan Grant
mgrant@wocn.org


Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Bertini
jbertini@wocn.org


Administrative Assistant
Lois Hawk
lhawk@wocn.org

 


Supporting Staff

Director of Exhibits
Chris Brown, CEM
cbrown@wocn.org

Clinical Editor
Phyllis Bonham, PhD, MSN, RN, CWOCN, DPNAP, FAAN
pbonham1@comcast.net

Lead Nurse Planner
Shawneen M. Schmitt, MSN, MS, RN, CWOCN, CFCN, FACCWS
LNP@wocn.org

Editor in Chief JWOCN
Mikel Gray, PhD, FNP, PNP, CUNP, CCCN, FAANP, FAAN
mg5k@virginia.edu

Continuing Education & Accreditation Services
Jen Hurley, CPHRM, CCMEP
wocn@e4enterprise.com

Director of Government Relations
Chris Rorick, MPH
chris.rorick@bryancave.com

 

Copyright 2017 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited with distinction as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available.