Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

Past Presidents

Past President

Year of Presidency

Edith Lenneberg, ET (deceased)
Henrene Honesty, ET
Mary-Jane Brewer, ET
Patricia Zollars, RN, CETN 1975-1977
Bettie Jackson, EdD, RN, ET
Bonnie Bolinger, RN (retired), CETN 1979-1981
Debra Broadwell-Jackson, MN, RN, CETN
Linda Klein, MS, BSN, RN, CETN 1985-1987
Glenda Motta, MPH, BSN, RN, CETN
Kristy Wright, MBA, RN, CETN, FAAN 1989-1993
Ruth Bryant, MSN, RN, CWOCN
Bernie Cullen, MSN, RN, CWOCN 1997-1999
Dorothy Doughty, MN, RN, CWOCN, FAAN 1999-2001
Laurie McNichol, MSN, RN, GNP, CWOCN 2001-2005
Margaret Goldberg, MSN, RN, CWOCN 2005-2007
Janice Colwell, MS, RN, CWOCN, FAAN 2007-2009
Phyllis Bonham, PhD, MSN, RN, CWOCN, DPNAP, FAAN
Kathleen Lawrence, MSN, RN, CWOCN 2011-2013


*Please note, credentials listed above are from their time of presidency and may have changed since the end of their term.

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined Yet?

Latest News

Copyright 2011-2015 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.
The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.
The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The WOCN Society was awarded Accreditation with Distinction, the highest recognition awarded by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Accreditation Program.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.