Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search








Region & Affiliate Information

Click on a location below for more information on the regions and/or affiliates for that area.

New England Region

President
Jerra Sullivan, MSN, CWOCN
Jmsulliv@nhs-healthlink.org

Website: www.newenglandwocn.org

Conference Information:
Nov. 6-7, 2015
New England Region 39th Annual Symposium
Newport Marriott
Newport, RI

Conference Contact:
www.newenglandwocn.org

Northeast Region

President
Vashti Livingston, MS, RN, CNS, CWOCN
livingsv@mskcc.org
Website: www.ner-wocn.org

Conference Information:
October 2-4, 2015
Northeast Region Conference
Erie, PA
Erie Bayfront Convention Center

Conference Contact:
Sandy Hartman, BSN, RN, CWOCN
sandybsn@yahoo.com
www.ner-wocn.org/conferences

Garden State Affiliate

President
Sheila Mackle, MS, CWOCN
shemackle@gmail.com

Capitol District Affiliate

President
Donna Truland, BSN, RN, CWOCN

Website: www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/capital-district-ny

Conference Information:
TBD
Conference Contact:
Donna Truland
truland@mail.amc.edu

Central NY Affiliate

President
Cathy Van Houten, BSN, RN, CWON
Cathleen_vanhouten@urmc.rochester.edu

Delaware Valley (Southern NJ & SE) Affiliate

President
Rosemary Kates, RN, MSN, APN, CWOCN
rosemakat@comcast.net

Greater Lehigh Valley Affiliate

President
Jill Stoelzl, BSN, RN, CRRN, CWOCN
jill.stoelzl@kindred.com

Metro NY Affiliate

President
Brenda Cohen, MS, RN, CWOCN
brencoh@gmail.com

North Central PA Affiliate

President
Joyce McDonough, MSN, RN, CWON
jmcdonough@health-partners.org

Western PA Affiliate

President Sandy Hartman, BSN, RN, CWOCN
sandybsn@yahoo.com

South Central PA Affiliate

President
Laurie Miller, BSN, RN, CWOCN
tsmiller@comcast.net

Mid-Atlantic Region

President
Ann Stone, MS, BSN, RN, CHCNS, CWOCN
asowers975@aol.com
Website: www.marwocn.org

Conference Information:
Oct. 16-17, 2015
The Westin Alexandria
Alexandria, Virginia

Conference Contact:
www.marwocn.org

Baltimore Affiliate

President
Cindy Shepard, CWOCN
cshepha2@jhmi.edu

Blue Ridge Affiliate

President
Dr. Tara Beuscher, DNP, RN-BC, GCNS-BC, ANP-BC, CWOCN, CFCN
tarabeu@gmail.com

Washington D.C. Affiliate

President
Dot Goodman, BSN, RN, CWOCN
bunnyrn@verizon.net

Western Maryland Affiliate

President
Barbara Mcwhinney, BSN, RN, WOCN
bmcwhinn@valleyhealthlink.com

Central Virginia Affiliate

President
Susan Creehan, CWON<
SCreehan@mcvh-vcu.edu

Eastern Shore (DE/MD) Affiliate

President
Wendy Surguy
wendysurguy@yahoo.com

Hampton Roads Affiliate

President
Kathy Merkh, MS, RN, CWON
seettz@hotmail.com

Mideast Region

President
Lisa Kirk, MSN, RN, CWOCN
Lkirk1@iuhealth.org
Website: www.mideastregion.org
Conference Information:
October 1-3, 2015
Indianapolis, Indiana
Conference Contact: www.mideastregion.org

Southeast Region

President
Martha Davidson, MN, BSN, RN, CWOCN
president@serwocn.org
Website: www.serwocn.org
Conference Information:
TBD

Conference Contact:
Trudy Huey – Director of Conference PlanningConf.plan@serwocn.org

North Central Region

President
Kathy Demmer, MS, RN, CWOCN

krdemmer@gmail.com

Website: www.northcentralregion.org

Conference Information:
Oct. 23-24, 2015
NCR WOCN Fall Conference
“Helping Spirits Soar”
Radisson Hotel
La Crosse, Wisconsin

Conference Contact:
Kathy Demmer, MS, RN, CWOCN
krdemmer@gmail.com
http://www.northcentralregion.org/index.html

Northern Illinois Affiliate

President
Christine Baker, MSN, RN, CWOCN-APN
cbaker@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Central Illinois Affiliate

President
Rhonda Kistler, MS, RN, CWON
kistlerrs@comcast.net

Iowa Affiliate

President
Sandy Rohr, BSN, CWOCN
srohr@careprohs.com
Website: www.iowawocn.org
Conference Information:
Sept. 10-11, 2015
Focus on the Future: "The Sky is The Limit"
Stoney Creek Inn
Johnston, Iowa
Conference Contact:
Sandy Rohrsrohr@careprohs.com
www.iowawocn.org

Kansas City Affiliate

President
Barbara O'Neill, MSN, RN, COCN, CWCN
wocn.boneill@kc.rr.com

Nebraska Affiliate

President
Garnet Herbermann, CWON
gherbermann@yahoo.com

St. Louis Affiliate

President
Janet Meyer, BSN, RN, MBA, CWOCN
tutumeyer@hotmail.com
Website: www.stlwocn.org
Conference Information:
Sept. 15, 2015
Christian Hospital
Conference Contact:
Janet Meyer
tutumeyer@hotmail.com

South Central Region

President
Tina Meyers, MBA, BSN, RN, CWOCN, ACHRN
meyers588@gmail.com
Website: www.scrwocn.org

Northwest Region

President
Cathie Potts, BSN, RN, CWOCN
cpotts@lhs.org
Website: www.nwregionwocn.org
Conference Information:
TBD
Conference Contact:
www.nwregionwocn.org/events/calendar

Rocky Mountain Region

President
Derik Alexander, RN, FNP-BC, CWOCN
xanderik67@gmail.com
Website: www.rmr-wocn.com

Conference Information:
TBD

Conference Contact:
Derik Alexander
xanderik67@gmail.com

Tucson Affiliate

President
Kathy Mehaffey, BSN, RN, CFCN, CWOCN, CWS
kmehaffey23@gmail.com
Website: www.tucsonwocn.com
Conference Information:
TBD

Conference Contact: www.tucsonwocn.com

Pacific Coast Region

President
Donna Rositani, BSN, RN, CWOCN
donnarositani@gmail.com
Website: www.pcr.org

Hawaii Affiliate

President
Lynn Ikeda, MSN, FNP, CWOCN
kona808hi@gmail.com
Website: www.hawaiiwocn.org
Conference Information:
Oct. 23, 2015
7-4:30 pm
Ala Moana Hotel
Honolulu, Hawaii
Conference Contact:
Phyllis Adriano
pmadriano548@gmail.com
www.hawaiiwocn.org/events.htm
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined Yet?

Latest News




Copyright 2011-2015 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.
The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.
 
The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The WOCN Society was awarded Accreditation with Distinction, the highest recognition awarded by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Accreditation Program.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.