Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search








Region & Affiliate Information

Click on the region or affiliate you would like more information on.

President
Jerra Sullivan, MSN, CWOCN
Jmsulliv@nhs-healthlink.org

Website: www.newenglandwocn.org

Conference Information:
October 23, 2014
Doubletree Hotel
Danvers, MA

Conference Contact:
www.newenglandwocn.org/conferencegateway.php

President
Vashti Livingston, MS, RN, CNS, CWOCN
livingsv@mskcc.org
Website: www.ner-wocn.org

Conference Information:
November 7-9, 2014
Hershey, PA

Conference Contact: www.ner-wocn.org/conferences

Garden State

President
Sheila Mackle, MS, CWOCN
shemackle@gmail.com

Capitol District

President
Donna Truland, BSN, RN, CWOCN

Website: www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/capital-district-ny

Conference Information:
Carondelet Hospitality Center
Latham, NY
Conference Contact:
Donna Truland
TrulanD@mail.amc.edu

Central NY

President
Christa Heinsler, RN/NP-CWOCN
christa_heinsler@urmc.rochester.edu

Delaware Valley (Southern NJ & SE)

President
Rosemary Kates, RN, MSN, APN, CWOCN
rosemakat@comcast.net

Greater Lehigh Valley

President
Jill Stoelzl, BSN, RN, CRRN, CWOCN
jill.stoelzl@kindred.com

Metro NY

President
Kathleen Francis, MSN, RN, CWOCN
kfrancis@maimonidesmed.org

North Central PA

President
Joyce McDonough, MSN, RN, CWON
jmcdonough@health-partners.org

Western PA

President Elaine Stewart, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Elaine.Stewart@stclair.org

South Central PA

President
Laurie Miller, BSN, RN, CWOCN
tsmiller@comcast.net

President
Joan Lerner Selekof, BSN, RN, CWOCNjoan2755@comcast.net
Website: www.marwocn.org

Conference Information:
October 17-18, 2014
Sheraton Hotel
Norfolk, VA

Conference Contact:
Cathy Womack
cathywomack@customassociation.com

Baltimore

President
Lou Ann Rau, BSN, RN, CWON
lrau2@jhmi.edu

Blue Ridge

President
Dr. Tara Beuscher, DNP, RN-BC, GCNS-BC, ANP-BC, CWOCN, CFCN
tarabeu@gmail.com

Washington D.C.

President
Dot Goodman, BSN, RN, CWOCN
bunnyrn@verizon.net

Western Maryland

President
Barbara Mcwhinney, BSN, RN, WOCN
bmcwhinn@valleyhealthlink.com

Central Virginia

President
Patricia Martin, RN, CWON
patcwon@gmail.com

Eastern Shore (DE/MD)

President
Wendy Surguy
wendysurguy@yahoo.com

Hampton Roads

President
Louise Johnson, BSN, RN, CWON
lajohns.27649@gmail.com

President
Patti Haberer, MA, RN, CWOCN
uspah@coloplast.com
Website:www.serwocn.org
Conference Information:
September 18-20, 2014
The Future of WOC Nursing in the Capital of Dreams: Success Starts Here
Renaissance Hotel and Spa
Montgomery, AL
Conference Contact:
Trudy Huey – Director of Conference PlanningConf.plan@serwocn.org

President
Shirley Stille, BAN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN

sstille@riverwoodhealthcare.org

Website:www.northcentralregion.org

Conference Information:
September 19-20, 2014
Marriott Hotel, Rochester, MN

 

Conference Contact: http://www.northcentralregion.org/index.html

 

Northern Illinois

President
Christine Baker, MSN, RN, CWOCN-APN
cbaker@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Central Illinois

President
Lisa Harmon, BSN, RN, CWOCN
harmonlisa2000@yahoo.com

Iowa

President
Sandy Rohr, BSN, CWOCN
srohr@careprohs.com
Website:www.iowawocn.org
Conference Information:
September 11-12, 2014
16th Annual Fall Conference
The Stoney Creek Inn
Johnston, IA
Conference Contact:
Sandy Rohrsrohr@careprohs.com
www.iowawocn.org

Kansas City

President
Barbara O'Neill, MSN, RN, COCN, CWCN
wocn.boneill@kc.rr.com

Nebraska

President
Mary D. Malone, BSN, RN, CWOCN
mary1950@cox.net

St. Louis

President
Janet Meyer, BSN, RN, MBA, CWOCN
tutumeyer@hotmail.com
Website:www.stlwocn.org
President
Tina Meyers, MBA, BSN, RN, CWOCN, ACHRN
meyers588@gmail.com
Website:www.scrwocn.org
President
Jolene Tucker, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
jolene_tucker@msn.com
Website:www.nwregionwocn.org
Conference Information:
September 25-27, 2014
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Seattle, WA
Conference Contact:
www.nwregionwocn.org/events/calendar
President
Derik Alexander, RN, FNP-BC, CWOCN
xanderik67@gmail.com
Website: www.rmr-wocn.com

Conference Information:
October 23-24, 2014
Denver, CO

Conference Contact:
Derik Alexander
xanderik67@gmail.com

Tucson

President
Kathy Mehaffey, BSN, RN, CFCN, CWOCN, CWS
kmehaffey23@gmail.com
Website: www.tucsonwocn.com
Conference Information:
March 8, 2014
University of Arizona Main Campus
Conference Contact: www.tucsonwocn.com

President
Lisa Foster, BSN, RN, PHN, CWOCN
fostlisa@yahoo.com
Website:www.pcr.org

Hawaii

President
Lynn Ikeda, MSN, FNP, CWOCN
kona808hi@gmail.com
Website: www.hawaiiwocn.org
Conference Information:
September 26, 2014
Ala Moana Hotel
Honolulu, HI
Conference Contact:
Phyllis Adriano
pmadriano548@gmail.com
www.hawaiiwocn.org/events.htm
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined Yet?

Latest News





Copyright 2011-2014 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.
The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.
 
The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The WOCN Society was awarded Accreditation with Distinction, the highest recognition awarded by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Accreditation Program.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.