Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Region & Affiliate Information

New England Region


President
Jerra Sullivan, MSN, CWOCN
Jmsulliv@nhs-healthlink.org

Website: www.newenglandwocn.org

Conference Information:
October 23, 2014
Doubletree Hotel
Danvers, MA

Conference Contact:
www.newenglandwocn.org/conferencegateway.php

Northeast Region


President
Vashti Livingston, MS, RN, CNS, CWOCN
livingsv@mskcc.org
Website: www.ner-wocn.org

Conference Information:
November 7-9, 2014
Hershey, PA

Conference Contact:
www.ner-wocn.org/conferences

Northeast Affiliates


Garden State

President

Sheila Mackle, MS, CWOCN
shemackle@gmail.com

Capitol District

President
Donna Truland, BSN, RN, CWOCN

Website: www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/capital-district-ny

Conference Information:
Carondelet Hospitality Center
Latham, NY
Conference Contact:
Donna Truland
TrulanD@mail.amc.edu

Central NY

President
Christa Heinsler, RN/NP-CWOCN
christa_heinsler@urmc.rochester.edu

Delaware Valley (Southern NJ & SE)

President
Rosemary Kates, RN, MSN, APN, CWOCN
rosemakat@comcast.net

Greater Lehigh Valley

President
Jill Stoelzl, BSN, RN, CRRN, CWOCN
jill.stoelzl@kindred.com

Metro NY

President
Kathleen Francis, MSN, RN, CWOCN
kfrancis@maimonidesmed.org

North Central PA

President
Joyce McDonough, MSN, RN, CWON
jmcdonough@health-partners.org

Western PA

President Elaine Stewart, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Elaine.Stewart@stclair.org

South Central PA

President
Laurie Miller, BSN, RN, CWOCN
tsmiller@comcast.net

Mid-Atlantic Region


President
Joan Lerner Selekof, BSN, RN, CWOCNjoan2755@comcast.net
Website: www.marwocn.org

Conference Information:
October 17-18, 2014
Sheraton Hotel
Norfolk, VA

Conference Contact:
Cathy Womack
cathywomack@customassociation.com

Mid-Atlantic Affiliates


Baltimore

President
Lou Ann Rau, BSN, RN, CWON
lrau2@jhmi.edu

Blue Ridge

President
Dr. Tara Beuscher, DNP, RN-BC, GCNS-BC, ANP-BC, CWOCN, CFCN
tarabeu@gmail.com

Washington D.C.

President
Dot Goodman, BSN, RN, CWOCN
bunnyrn@verizon.net

Western Maryland

President
Barbara Mcwhinney, BSN, RN, WOCN
bmcwhinn@valleyhealthlink.com

Central Virginia

President
Patricia Martin, RN, CWON
patcwon@gmail.com

Eastern Shore (DE/MD)

President
Wendy Surguy
wendysurguy@yahoo.com

Hampton Roads

President
Louise Johnson, BSN, RN, CWON
lajohns.27649@gmail.com

Mideast Region


President
Kelly Jaszarowski, MSN, RN, CNS, CWOCN
kellyjasz@aol.com
Website: www.mideastregion.org
Conference Information:
October 2-4, 2014
Marriott Hotel & Conference Center at the Key Center
Cleveland, OH
Conference Contact:
Linda Stricker
strickl3@ccf.org

Southeast Region


President
Patti Haberer, MA, RN, CWOCN
uspah@coloplast.com
Website:

North Central Region


President
Shirley Stille, BAN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN

sstille@riverwoodhealthcare.org

Website:

Midwest Affiliates


Northern Illinois

President
Christine Baker, MSN, RN, CWOCN-APN
cbaker@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Central Illinois

President
Lisa Harmon, BSN, RN, CWOCN
harmonlisa2000@yahoo.com

Iowa

President
Sandy Rohr, BSN, CWOCN
srohr@careprohs.com

Kansas City

President
Barbara O'Neill, MSN, RN, COCN, CWCN
wocn.boneill@kc.rr.com

Nebraska

President
Mary D. Malone, BSN, RN, CWOCN
mary1950@cox.net

St. Louis

President
Janet Meyer, BSN, RN, MBA, CWOCN
tutumeyer@hotmail.com

South Central Region


President
Tina Meyers, MBA, BSN, RN, CWOCN, ACHRN
meyers588@gmail.com
Website:

Northwest Region


President
Jolene Tucker, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
jolene_tucker@msn.com
Website:
Conference Information:
September 25-27, 2014
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Seattle, WA
Conference Contact:
www.nwregionwocn.org/events/calendar

Rocky Mountain Region


President
Derik Alexander, RN, FNP-BC, CWOCN
xanderik67@gmail.com
Website: www.rmr-wocn.com

Conference Information:
October 23-24, 2014
Denver, CO

Conference Contact:
Derik Alexander xanderik67@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain Affiliate


Tucson

President
Kathy Mehaffey, BSN, RN, CFCN, CWOCN, CWS
kmehaffey23@gmail.com

Pacific Coast Region


President
Lisa Foster, BSN, RN, PHN, CWOCN
fostlisa@yahoo.com

Pacific Coast Affiliate


Hawaii

President
Lynn Ikeda, MSN, FNP, CWOCN
kona808hi@gmail.com
Website: www.hawaiiwocn.org
Conference Information:
September 26, 2014
Ala Moana Hotel
Honolulu, HI
Conference Contact:
Phyllis Adriano
pmadriano548@gmail.com
http://www.hawaiiwocn.org/events.htm
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined Yet?

Latest News



WOCN Society Foundation







Copyright 2011-2014 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.
The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.
 
Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™ (WOCN®) is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.
The WOCN Society was awarded Accreditation with Distinction, the highest recognition awarded by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Accreditation Program.
Provider approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.