Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Region & Affiliate Presidents

New England Region


Jerra Sullivan, MSN, CWOCN
Jmsulliv@nhs-healthlink.org

Northeast Region


Vashti Livingston, MS, RN, CNS, CWOCN
livingsv@mskcc.org

Northeast Affiliates


Garden State
Sheila Mackle, MS, CWOCN
shemackle@gmail.com
Capitol District
Donna Truland, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Central NY
Christa Heinsler, RN/NP-CWOCN
christa_heinsler@urmc.rochester.edu
Delaware Valley (Southern NJ & SE)
Rosemary Kates, RN, MSN, APN, CWOCN
rosemakat@comcast.net
Greater Lehigh Valley
Jill Stoelzl, BSN, RN, CRRN, CWOCN
jill.stoelzl@kindred.com
Metro NY
Kathleen Francis, MSN, RN, CWOCN
kfrancis@maimonidesmed.org
North Central PA
Joyce McDonough, MSN, RN, CWON
jmcdonough@health-partners.org
Western PA
Elaine Stewart, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Elaine.Stewart@stclair.org
South Central PA
Laurie Miller, BSN, RN, CWOCN
tsmiller@comcast.net

Mid-Atlantic Region


Joan Lerner Selekof, BSN, RN, CWOCN
joan2755@comcast.net

Mid-Atlantic Affiliates


Baltimore
Lou Ann Rau, BSN, RN, CWON
lrau2@jhmi.edu
Eastern Shore (DE/MD)
Wendy Surguy, BSN, RN, CWOCN
wendysurguy@yahoo.com
Washington D.C.
Dot Goodman, BSN, RN, CWOCN
bunnyrn@verizon.net
Western Maryland
Barbara Mcwhinney, BSN, RN, WOCN
bmcwhinn@valleyhealthlink.com
Central Virginia
Patricia Martin, RN, CWON
patcwon@gmail.com
Blue Ridge
Dr. Tara Beuscher, DNP, RN-BC, GCNS-BC, ANP-BC, CWOCN, CFCN
tarabeu@gmail.com
Hampton Roads
Louise Johnson, BSN, RN, CWON
lajohns.27649@gmail.com

Mideast Region


Kelly Jaszarowski, MSN, RN, CNS, CWOCN
kellyjasz@aol.com

Southeast Region


Patti Haberer, MA, RN, CWOCN
uspah@coloplast.com

North Central Region


Shirley Stille, BAN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
sstille@riverwoodhealthcare.org

Midwest Affiliates


Northern Illinois
Christine Baker, MSN, RN, CWOCN-APN
cbaker@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu
Kansas City
Barbara O'Neill, MSN, RN, COCN, CWCN
wocn.boneill@kc.rr.com
Central Illinois
Lisa Harmon, BSN, RN, CWOCN
harmonlisa2000@yahoo.com
Nebraska
Mary D. Malone, BSN, RN, CWOCN
mary1950@cox.net
Iowa
Sandy Rohr, BSN, CWOCN
srohr@careprohs.com
St. Louis
Janet Meyer, BSN, RN, MBA, CWOCN
tutumeyer@hotmail.com

South Central Region


Tina Meyers, MBA, BSN, RN, CWOCN, ACHRN
meyers588@gmail.com

Northwest Region


Jolene Tucker, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
jolene_tucker@msn.com

Rocky Mountain Region


Derik Alexander, RN, FNP-BC, CWOCN
xanderik67@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain Affiliate


Tucson
Kathy Mehaffey, BSN, RN, CFCN, CWOCN, CWS
kmehaffey23@gmail.com

Pacific Coast Region


Lisa Foster, BSN, RN, PHN, CWOCN
fostlisa@yahoo.com

Pacific Coast Affiliate


Hawaii
Lynn Ikeda, MSN, FNP, CWOCN
kona808hi@gmail.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined Yet?

Latest News





WOCN Society Foundation



Copyright 2011-2014 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.
The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.