Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

VLU Algorithm

News & Press: WOCN Society

2011 Election Results

Thursday, June 09, 2011  
Share |
The 2011 election results are in! The newly elected WOCN leaders who were officially sworn into office during the WOCN Society's 43rd Annual Conference in New Orleans on Wednesday, June 8, 2011. Congratulations to the following elected WOCN members:

President-Elect: Phyllis Kupsick, MSN, FNP-BC, CWOCN
Director Area #1: Jennifer Gavin-Hess, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Director Area #3: Mary Jo Conley, BSN, RN, CWOCN (Incumbent)
Nominations Area #1: Jan Stanfield, MBA, RN, CWOCN (Incumbent)
Nominations Area #3: Leslie Rowan, MSN/ED, RN, CWCN

Thank you for taking the time to vote in the 2011 Election!

Margaret Goldberg, MSN, RN, CWOCN
WOCN Past President
Chair, Nominations Committee

Posted: June 9, 2011


Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined Yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events


Copyright 2011-2016 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.
The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.
The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The WOCN Society was awarded Accreditation with Distinction, the highest recognition awarded by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Accreditation Program.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.