Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest WOCN news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Conference
Yesterday   (0 Comments - view/add)
Hot Deals and Hot Topics »
         ...
Tuesday, February 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Enhance Your Wound Care Skills »
Enhance Your Wound Care Skills...
Friday, February 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Get the Support You Need »
February 9, 2017...
Monday, February 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Receive Recognition for Your Work »
Promote your Program's Positive Outcomes...
Friday, February 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Early birds (like you!) get the best deals »
Don't Miss Out on Professional and Personal Opportunities...
Monday, January 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Deadline Quickly Approaching »
Apply Online for the 3M ™  Award for Excellence in Skin Safety...
Friday, January 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Make the Most of Conference »
January 26, 2017...
Friday, January 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Engage in Hands-On Workshops »
January 12, 2017...
Wednesday, January 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Are you improving patient skin health? »
3M ™  Award for Excellence in Skin Safety...
Wednesday, January 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
2017 Registration & Housing Now Open »
Registration Now Open!...
Monday, December 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Start Planning Your Trip! »
December 8, 2016...
Friday, December 2, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Only THREE DAYS Left to Participate »
Call for Member Spotlight Sessions...
Wednesday, November 23, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Get Prepared for Conference »
November 22, 2016...
Friday, November 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Call for Member Spotlight Sessions OPEN »
Call for Member Spotlight Sessions Now Open...
Wednesday, October 26, 2016   (1 Comment - view/add)
One Week Left to Submit an Abstract! »
Abstract Submission Deadline is ONE WEEK AWAY!...
Friday, October 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Conference Insider Kickoff! »
October 13, 2016...
Friday, September 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Submit Your Abstract »
2017 Annual Conference...
Friday, August 19, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Abstract Submission Site Is Open »
2017 Annual Conference...
Friday, July 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
4 Days Left to Obtain Conference Certificates »
2016 Joint Conference Evaluations...
Friday, June 24, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Relive Moments from Montreal »
The Conference Insider...
Wednesday, June 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Conference Evaluation and Certificate »
2016 Joint Conference Evaluations...
Tuesday, May 31, 2016   (2 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 27, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Countdown to Conference »
The Conference Insider...
Wednesday, May 18, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Access the Joint Conference Online »
Live Stream Conference Sessions...
Friday, May 13, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Win an Apple Watch at Conference »
Fun and Games at the Joint Conference...
Tuesday, May 10, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 5, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 18, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Win a Free WOCN Exhibit Booth! »
Win a Free WOCN Exhibit Booth! >@media only screen and (max-width:480px) {td[class~="mobile-hidden"] {display: none !imp...
Friday, April 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Less Than 24 Hours Left to Save! »
Less Than 24 Hours Left to Save! Conference Early Bird Pricing Early Bird...
Friday, April 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Who Will You See in Montreal? »
Who Will You See in Montreal? The Conference Insider  ...
Tuesday, April 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Only 3 Days Left! »
Only 3 Days Left! Early Bird Pricing Ends on April 15, 2016, at 11:59 PM ET...
Wednesday, April 6, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Share Your Nightmare »
Nightmares on Ste. Catherine Street Nightmares on Ste. Catherine Street Tuesday, June...
Friday, April 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Symposia Registration Now Open »
Symposia Registration Now Open Symposia Registration Now Available! Below...
Monday, March 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Save up to $50 »
Save up to $50 Conference Early Bird Pricing Early Bird Pricing Ends on Ap...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Copyright 2017 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited with distinction as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available.