Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest WOCN news.

Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

WOCN Society
Friday, August 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Guideline for Prevention and Management of Pressure Ulcers (Injuries) - Now Available! »
Now Available! Guideline for Prevention and Management of Pressure Ulcers (Injuries) The wait is finally o...
Thursday, August 4, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Your suggestions shape WOC education »
Educational Needs Assessment Survey...
Monday, July 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Short Survey about Education - Deadline Friday, July 29, 2016 »
Short Survey about Education Help Us Help You...
Thursday, July 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Educational Needs Assessment Survey - Deadline Friday, July 29, 2016 »
The WOCN Society is committed to disseminating current and new knowledge of wound, ostomy and continence diagnosis, t...
Thursday, July 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016   (2 Comments - view/add)
Monday, July 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Reminder: Free Webinar July 20, 2016 »
Progress and Challenges in Perioperative Pressure Ulcer (Injury) Prevention...
Thursday, July 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Did you know? »
WOCNow Did You Know?...
Wednesday, June 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pressure Injuries, New Guidelines & More! »
Pressure Injuries, New Guidelines & More!...
Friday, May 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Benefits, Credits and More! »
Benefits, Credits and More!...
Wednesday, May 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
A new algorithm from the WOCN Society »
A new algorithm from the WOCN Society...
Friday, May 6, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOC Care Products at Risk for Competitive Bidding »
WOC Care Products at Risk for Competitive Bidding...
Thursday, April 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Election results, Nurse Week winner and more! »
Election results, Nurse Week winner and more! WOCNow April 20, 2016...
Tuesday, April 19, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
2016 WOCN Society Election Results »
The results for the 2016 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society Election are in! Congratulations to...
Monday, April 11, 2016   (2 Comments - view/add)
Celebrate WOC Nurse Week 2016 »
Celebrate WOC Nurse Week 2016 Starting today, spread the word an...
Friday, April 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
2016 WOC Nurse Week Photo Contest Guidelines »
To celebrate and honor Wound, Ostomy and Continence (WOC) nurses, the WOCN Society is once again holding a WOC Nurse Week...
Wednesday, April 6, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Celebrate and Save! »
Celebrate and Save! WOCNow April 6, 2016...
Friday, April 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Are you ready for WOC Nurse Week? »
Are you ready for WOC Nurse Week? Did you know...
Monday, March 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOC Nurse Week 2016 - WOC Nurses Hold All the Cards »
We're gearing up for WOC Nurse Week 2016! From April 10-16, spread the word and educate others by sharing your offici...
Friday, March 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Get the Support You Need »
Get the Support You Need The Conference Insider &nbs...
Friday, March 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
New benefit for WOCN Society members »
New benefit for WOCN Society members...
Thursday, March 17, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Cast Your Vote and Share Your Excitement »
Cast Your Vote and Share Your Excitement WOCNow March 16, 2...
Friday, March 4, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
We Need Your Input »
We Need Your Input WOCNow...
Thursday, February 18, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Conference Fact Sheet, Scope and Standards and More »
Conference Fact Sheet, Scope and Standards and More WOCNow...
Friday, February 5, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Awards, Algorithms and Appointments »
Awards, Algorithms and Appointments WOCNow...
Thursday, January 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Highlights from JWOCN, Scholarship Recipients and more! »
Highlights from JWOCN, Scholarship Recipients and more! WOCNow...
Monday, January 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pressure Ulcer Surveillance and Its Role in Improved Patient Outcomes »
By: Margaret Goldberg, MSN, RN, CWOCN As a Past President of the WOCN Society as well as the Immediate Past President of...
Thursday, January 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Year in Review, Share Your Story and more! »
Year in Review, Share Your Story and more! WOCNow...
Wednesday, December 30, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCN Society 2015 Year in Review »
Letter from the President To our valued members, As 2015 draws to a close, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks f...
Monday, December 21, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
One Day Left, The Lymphedema Treatment Act and More »
View as a webpage WOCNow December 16, 2015...
Tuesday, December 8, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Visit our Continuing Education Center (CEC) »
Members of the Society receive special discounts and offers on CEC products. Visit the CEC today!
Tuesday, December 8, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Make a Difference »
2016 Call for Nominations Now Open The WOCN Soci...
Friday, December 4, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Make a Difference, Keep Warm and More »
WOCNow December 3, 2015 WOCN Society...

Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

Copyright 2017 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited with distinction as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available.