This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest WOCN news.

WOCN Society
Friday, September 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
One Week Left: Register Today to Learn About the Evolution of Convexity »
Convexity: Where Did it Come From and Where are we Now?...
Thursday, September 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
There's Still Time to Register »
Webinar: Register Now to Learn How to Reduce CAUTI and IAD...
Monday, September 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
New WOC Courses Every Day This Week! »
Enjoy a Back To School Discount...
Monday, September 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
A Brand New Clinical Tool from the WOCN Society »
Body Worn Absorbent Product Guide...
Thursday, September 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
One Week Left: Reserve Your Virtual Seat Today »
Register Now to Learn How to Reduce CAUTI and IAD...
Friday, September 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
We Saved You a Seat--Register Today to Learn About the Evolution of Convexity »
Convexity: Where Did it Come From and Where are we Now?...
Thursday, September 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, August 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCNow: Looking for Pharmacology Credits? We've Got You Covered! »
/* OUTLOOK-SPECIFIC STYLES */ li { text-indent: -1em; padding: 0; margin: 0; line-height: 1.2; } ul, ol { padding:...
Friday, August 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOC Nursing Certification Made Easy »
Resources To Help You Prepare For Certification and Recertification...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Want A Free Amazon Gift Card? What About A Free Year Of Membership? »
Enter Our WOCN Society Membership Contests...
Thursday, August 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
NEW Online Ostomy Course »
Fistula Management: Returning the Patient's Freedom...
Thursday, August 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, July 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
One Week Left to Register: Convex Product Choices to Improve Patient Care »
Webinar: Convex Product Choices to Improve Patient Care...
Thursday, July 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, July 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Earn 1.01 Contact Hours with This New Ostomy Course »
Complex Pediatric Pouching Problems in Neonatal and Pediatric Ostomy Patients...
Monday, July 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, June 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, June 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 31, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
How Can the WTA and OCA Programs Benefit Your Facility? »
Implement the WTA and OCA Programs...
Wednesday, May 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Best of Foot and Nail Care Resources »
Interested in Nursing Foot Care?...
Thursday, May 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
NEW Foot & Nail Course »
It’s More than Just Fungus: Nail Disease...
Thursday, May 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 2, 2019

Join Now Contact Us: info@wocn.org 888-224-WOCN(9626) Advertising

Copyright 2018 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

The WOCN® Society does not endorse or support products or services.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available. Click here to view our detailed Privacy Policy.