This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest WOCN news.

WOCN Society
Thursday, May 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
NEW Foot & Nail Course »
It’s More than Just Fungus: Nail Disease...
Thursday, May 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Happy WOC Nurse Week💙 »
Discover the Superhero Inside of You...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Read the WOCN Society's Official Magazine »
In It For You Spring 2019 Issue...
Thursday, April 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
💜 Help WOC Nurses Blossom in Their Careers »
Plant the seeds of the future...
Thursday, March 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register for the Free Webinar on March 20 »
Register Now for Progressive Mobility and Pressure Injury: What's the Link?...
Thursday, March 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Don't Miss Your Opportunity to Recognize a New WOC Nurse »
Nominate Someone for the Future is Bright Award...
Friday, March 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Still time left to vote! »
Open to Vote for the WOCN Society's Election...
Thursday, February 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Call For Volunteers »
New volunteer opportunities...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, February 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Pass Your Certification Exam With These Resources »
Certification and Recertification Review...
Thursday, February 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Rock The Vote »
Open to Vote for the WOCN Society's Election...
Thursday, February 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCNow: New Ostomy Bite-Sized Learning CE Course »
WOCNow Newsletter--Open For More Info...
Friday, February 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Future of WOC Nursing Looks Bright »
Nominate Someone for the Future is Bright Award...
Thursday, January 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Vote in the WOCN Society's Election »
Open to Cast Your Ballot...
Thursday, January 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

Join Now Contact Us: info@wocn.org 888-224-WOCN(9626) Advertising

Copyright 2018 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

The WOCN® Society does not endorse or support products or services.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available. Click here to view our detailed Privacy Policy.