This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest WOCN news.

WOCN Society
Thursday, December 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, November 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Applying Evidence-based Strategies for LEVD Wound Management »
Updated Clinical Guideline Now Available...
Thursday, November 14, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Happy Career Development Week! »
Resources for Continuing Education Providers...
Thursday, November 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Last Chance to Win! »
Enter Our WOCN Society Membership Contests...
Thursday, October 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Learn and Earn With Exclusive WOCNext Education Rebroadcasts »
Register Now and Earn 2 Contact Hours...
Friday, October 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
We Want Your Feedback on Public Policy »
WOCN Society's Public Policy and Advocacy...
Thursday, October 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Time is Running Out--Reserve Your Virtual Seat Today »
Parastomal Hernias: A Surgeon and WOC Nurse Perspective...
Monday, October 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, October 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, October 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Best of the WOCN Society’s WOCTalk Podcast Episodes »
A Look Back at the First 365 Days of WOCTalk...
Thursday, October 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Introducing New Enhancements to the WTA Program" »
Now Offering Updated Content, Additional Competencies and Increased Contact Hours...
Friday, September 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register Now to Earn One Free Contact Hour »
Parastomal Hernias: A Surgeon and WOC Nurse Perspective...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ostomy Clinical Tool Now Available In Spanish »
Peristomal Skin Assessment Guide For Consumers...
Friday, September 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
One Week Left: Register Today to Learn About the Evolution of Convexity »
Convexity: Where Did it Come From and Where are we Now?...
Thursday, September 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
There's Still Time to Register »
Webinar: Register Now to Learn How to Reduce CAUTI and IAD...
Monday, September 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
New WOC Courses Every Day This Week! »
Enjoy a Back To School Discount...
Monday, September 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
A Brand New Clinical Tool from the WOCN Society »
Body Worn Absorbent Product Guide...
Thursday, September 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
One Week Left: Reserve Your Virtual Seat Today »
Register Now to Learn How to Reduce CAUTI and IAD...
Friday, September 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
We Saved You a Seat--Register Today to Learn About the Evolution of Convexity »
Convexity: Where Did it Come From and Where are we Now?...
Thursday, September 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

Join Now Contact Us: info@wocn.org 888-224-WOCN(9626) Advertising

Copyright 2018 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited as a provider of nursing continuing professional development by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

The WOCN® Society does not endorse or support products or services.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available. Click here to view our detailed Privacy Policy.