National Office Staff

Chief Staff Executive,
Nicolette Zuecca, MPA, CAE

nzuecca@wocn.org

Chief Operations Officer,
Anna Shnayder

ashnayder@wocn.org

Director of Membership Engagement,
Heather Martinek

hmartinek@wocn.org

Director of Marketing & Communications,
Megan Ramirez

mcramirez@wocn.org

Meeting Manager,
Brooke Passy, CMP

bpassy@wocn.org

Continuing Education Program Manager,
Emily O’Connor

eoconnor@wocn.org

Membership Engagement Associate,
Megan Rockey

mrockey@wocn.org

Meeting Coordinator,
Julianna King Williams

jking@wocn.org

Marketing Coordinator,
Jenna Bertini, MA

jbertini@wocn.org

Education Coordinator,
Cheryl Sgroi

csgroi@wocn.org

Marketing Coordinator,
Kristin Petty

kpetty@wocn.org

Corporate Development Coordinator,
Kathy Custis

kcustis@wocn.org

Administrative Assistant,
Linda Capone

lcapone@wocn.org

Supporting Staff

Director of Exhibits,
Chris Brown

cbrown@wocn.org

Editor-in-Chief JWOCN,
Mikel Gray, PhD, FNP, PNP, CUNP, CCCN, FAANP, FAAN

mg5k@virginia.edu

Director of Government Relations,
Chris Rorick, MPH

chris.rorick@bclplaw.com

Lead Nurse Planner,
Tara Beuscher, DNP, RN-BC, GCNS-BC, ANP-BC, CWOCN, CFCN, NEA-BC

LNP@wocn.org

Continuing Education & Accreditation Services,
Jen Hurley, CHCP, CPHQ

jenh@goodwingroupconsulting.com

Already a member?

Login to access your profile and exclusive members-only content.

Login

Have a question?

Contact us about joining, donating, volunteering, media, and more.

CONTACT US