FACILITIES OFFERING THE WTA PROGRAM

Course Coordinators can provide the WTA Program to clinicians in various care settings in their local area or nationwide. Course Coordinators can offer open enrollment in their programs, allowing nurses to participate in the WTA Program even if they do not have a WOC nurse in their setting.

 

These facilities offer the WTA program and are able or willing to enroll WTA participants from outside their facilities. Contact the WTA Course Coordinator of the facility for enrollment information.

 

Nationwide

Care Improvement Strategies, LLC
WTA Course Coordinators:
Irene Jankowski
Imj7000@careimprovementstrategies.com 
Diane Maydick
dianemaydick@careimprovementstrategies.com

CORE Wound Ostomy
WOC Consultant & Educator
WTA Course Coordinator:
Jackie Cochrane
jcochranewoc@gmail.com

Heale Wound Care
WTA Course Coordinator:
Margaret Heale
mheale@healewoundcare.com

Nursing Independence
WTA Course Coordinator:
Catherine Koutroumpis
CatherineWOCN@gmail.com

RitKen and Associates, LLC
WTA Course Coordinators:
Debbie Ritter
Debbie@ritkenassociates.com
Sue Kennedy
Sue@ritkenassociates.com

University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
Continuing Education
WTA Course Coordinator:
Laura Kenney
laurabares@yahoo.com

Alaska

TayLORD Health, LLC
Anchorage, AK
WTA Course Coordinator:
Michele (Shelly) Burdette-Taylor
mrburdettetaylor@gmail.com

Arkansas

Texarkana, Arkansas
WTA Course Coordinator:
Mark Long
connmar@cableone.net

Arizona

Arizona WTA Academy
Tuscon, AZ
WTA Course Coordinator:
Terri Ouellette
azwtaacademy@gmail.com

Flagstaff Medical Center
Flagstaff, AZ
WTA Course Coordinator:
Gaylene Montez
gaylene.montez@nahealth.com
Susan Lynch
susan.lynch@nahealth.com

Team Select Home Care
Phoenix, Arizona
WTA Course Coordinator:
Angie Okeke
aokeke@tshc.com

California

City of Hope
Duarte, CA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Ann Marie Whaley
awhaley@coh.org

Educate Simplify
Los Angeles, CA
WTA Course Coordinator: Catherine Koutroumpis
catherinewocn@gmail.com

Enloe Medical Center
Chico, CA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Linda Reynolds
linda.reynolds@enloe.org

Stoia Consultants
Riverside, CA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Janet Stoia Davis
janetsbc@sbcglobal.net
Marica Gay

TayLORD Health, LLC
San Diego, CA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Michele (Shelly) Burdette-Taylor
mrburdettetaylor@gmail.com

UC Davis Medical Center
Sacramento, CA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Oleg Teleten
osteleten@ucdavis.edu

Colorado

Grand Junction Veterans Health Care System
Grand Junction, CO
WTA Course Coordinator:
Rachael Tombleson
rachael.tombleson@va.gov

Florida

CORE Wound Ostomy
WOC Consultant & Educator
WTA Course Coordinator:
Jackie Cochrane
jcochranewoc@gmail.com

RitKen and Associates, LLC
WTA Course Coordinators:
Debbie Ritter
Debbie@ritkenassociates.com
Sue Kennedy
Sue@ritkenassociates.com

UF Health Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
WTA Course Coordinator:
Donna Geiger
donna.geiger@jax.ufl.edu

Georgia

Emory Nursing
Atlanta, GA
WTA Course Coordinator:
wocnec@emory.edu
WTA Registration

Life Care Centers of America
Dalton, GA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Angel Sutton
asuttonwocn@gmail.com

Piedmont Healthcare
Atlanta, GA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Ashley Coppolino
WTAProgam@piedmont.org

Illinois

Care for Life Home Health
South Elgin, IL
WTA Course Coordinator:
Mia Pacheco
mpacheco@careforlifehomehealth.com

OSF HealthCare
Peoria, Rockford, Alton, Ottawa, Normal, IL
WTA Course Coordinator:
Jennifer (Jenna) C. DeLegge
jennifer.c.delegge@osfhealthcare.org

Indiana

Community Health Network
Anderson, IN
WTA Course Coordinator:
Amy Rayot
amy.rayot@ecommunity.com

Community Hospital Anderson
Indianapolis, IN
WTA Course Coordinator:
Dr. Dea Kent
deajkent@aol.com

Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN
WTA Course Coordinators:
Joyce Pittman
jpittman3@iuhealth.org
Judith Mosier
jmosier@iuhealth.org

Marion General Hospital
Marion, IN
WTA Course Coordinator:
Carolyn Smith
carolyn.smith@mgh.net

Riverview Health
Noblesville, IN
WTA Course Coordinator:
Shannon Smith
ssmith@riverview.org

Union Hospital
Terre Haunte, IN
WTA Course Coordinator:
Missy McKanna
mmckanna@uhhg.org

Iowa

Mary Greeley Medical Center
Ames, IA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Jamie Warg
wargi@mgmc.com

Kansas

Kansas City WOCN Affiliate
Kansas City Metro Area – KS & MO
WTA Course Coordinator:
Carolyn Crumley
carolyn_crumley@sbcglobal.net

Louisiana

RitKen and Associates, LLC
Ponchantoula, LA
WTA Course Coordinators:
Debbie Ritter
Debbie@ritkenassociates.com
Sue Kennedy
Sue@ritkenassociates.com

Maine

Central Maine Medical Center
Lewiston, ME
WTA Course Coordinator:
Gisele Castonguay
castongg@cmhc.org

Heale Wound Care
WTA Course Coordinator:
Margaret Heale
mheale@healewoundcare.com

Maine General Medical Center
Augusta, ME
WTA Course Coordinator:
Liz Beal
madeleine.beal@mainegeneral.org

Southern Maine Health Care
Biddeford, ME
WTA Course Coordinator:
Hilaire Doiron

Maryland

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Inpatient
Baltimore, MD
WTA Course Coordinator:
Cynthia Walker
cwalke33@jhmi.edu

Massachusetts

Heale Wound Care
WTA Course Coordinator:
Margaret Heale
mheale@healewoundcare.com

Michigan

OSF HealthCare
Escanaba, MI
WTA Course Coordinator:
Jennifer (Jenna) C. DeLegge
jennifer.c.delegge@osfhealthcare.org

Missouri

Kansas City WOCN Affiliate
Kansas City Metro Area – KS & MO
WTA Course Coordinator:
Carolyn Crumley
carolyn_crumley@sbcglobal.net

Nebraska

Harrison WOC Services, LLC
Thurston, NE
WTA Course Coordinator:
Janis Harrison
pheasantnurse@harrisonwoc.com

University Nebraska Medical Center College of Nursing Continuing Nursing Education
Omaha, NE
WTA Course Coordinator:
Renee Paulin
renee.paulin@unmc.edu

New Hampshire

Heale Wound Care
WTA Course Coordinator:
Margaret Heale
mheale@healewoundcare.com

New Jersey

Care Improvement Strategies, LLC
WTA Course Coordinators:
Irene Jankowski
Imj7000@careimprovementstrategies.com
Diane Maydick
dianemaydick@careimprovementstrategies.com

Consultants for Geriatric Care
Old Tappan, NJ
WTA Course Coordinator:
Elizabeth Enriquez
bethofcgc@gmail.com

Morristown Medical Center
Morristown, NJ
WTA Course Coordinator:
Janet Doyle Munoz
Janet.Munoz@atlantichealth.org

New Mexico

Manzano del Sol
Albuquerque, NM
WTA Course Coordinator:
Gaylene Montez
gmontez@good-sam.com

Presbyterian Healthcare Services Wound Center
Albuquerque, NM
WTA Course Coordinators:
Carla VanDyke
CVanDyke@phs.org
Erasicleia Tzamaloukas
etzamaou@phs.org

New York

Care Improvement Strategies, LLC
WTA Course Coordinators:
Irene Jankowski
Imj7000@careimprovementstrategies.com
Diane Maydick
dianemaydick@careimprovementstrategies.com

HCR Homecare
Rochester, NY
WTA Course Coordinator:
Cynthia Stanley
Cstanley@hcrhealth.com

Heale Wound Care
WTA Course Coordinator:
Margaret Heale
mheale@healewoundcare.com

Saratoga Hospital
Saratoga, NY
WTA Course Coordinator:
Cynthia Canzeri-Labish
cclabish@gmail.com

Upstate University Hospital
Syracuse, NY
WTA Course Coordinator:
Myra Reeves
reevesm@upstate.edu

North Carolina

Advanced Home Care
High Point, NC and Charlotte, NC
WTA Course Coordinator:
Brenda Fox
brenda.fox@advhomecare.org

Charlotte Area Health Education Center
Charlotte, NC
WTA Course Coordinator:
Deborah Woodard
may.cheung@atriumhealth.org

Cone Health
Greensboro, NC
WTA Course Coordinator:
Laurie McNichol
Laurie.McNichol@conehealth.com

Healthy @ Home
Charlotte, NC
WTA Course Coordinator:
Peggy Dorsey
peggy.dorsey@carolinashealthcare.org

Nursing Independence
Statesville, NC
WTA Course Co-Coordinators:
Catherine Koutroumpis
catherine.koutroumpis@iredellhealth.org

PC Alliance
Albemarle, NC
WTA Course Co-Coordinators:
Phyllis Kupsick and Cynthia Honeycutt
PCAllianceLLC@gmail.com

Ohio

Premonica Inc.
Hudson, OH
WTA Course Coordinator:
Althea Premraj
altheapremraj@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

LMG Health Care Solutions
Muskogee, OK
WTA Course Coordinator:
E. Lynette Gunn
lynettegunn@me.com

Pennsylvania

DePaul Healthcare
Philadelphia, PA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Barbara McCue
bmccue@depaulhealthcare.com

Kendal Outreach
DuBois, PA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Mary Shannon
mary.satterthwaite@gmail.com

Wound and Education Consultants
Bucks, Delaware and Montgomery Counties, PA
WTA Course Coordinators:
Jamie Tamburino and Kathy McLaughlin
info@woundcareconsults.com

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Pittsburgh, PA
WTA Course Coordinators:
Cecilia Zamparripa
zamarripaca@upmc.edu
Janet Mullen
mulljl2@ph.upmc.edu
Carol Mathews
mathewscl@upmc.edu

Hanover, PA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Sharon Brady
smbrady52@gmail.com

Texas

Global Health Science Institute
Southlake, TX
WTA Course Coordinator:
Carmen Santiago
cckarmen@aol.com

Texarkana, TX
WTA Course Coordinator:
Marl Long
wtaccmark@gmail.com

Vermont

Heale Wound Care
WTA Course Coordinator:
Margaret Heale
mheale@healewoundcare.com

Washington

Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center and Children’s Hospital
Spokane, WA
WTA Course Coordinator:
Robin Knaff Baker
robin.knaff@providence.org

Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI
WTA Course Coordinator:
Laura Kenney
ce@uwec.edu

Honduras

TayLORD Health, LLC
WTA Course Coordinator:
Michele (Shelly) Burdette-Taylor
shelly@taylordhealth.com

Already ENROLLED IN THE WTA PROGRAM?

Login to access the program content.

LOGIN

Have a question?

Contact us for questions about the WTA Program.

CONTACT US