Regions & Affiliates Contacts and Conferences

Mid-Atlantic

Mid-Atlantic Region
President
Ferne Elsass
feelsass@gmail.com
www.marwocn.org

Baltimore Affiliate
President
Melanie Karner
melskin@comcast.net
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/baltimore/index.html

Blue Ridge Affiliate
President
Elaina Jones
elainakjones@yahoo.com
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/blueridge/index.html

Central Virginia Affiliate
President
Ferne Alderfer
ferne.alderfer@vcuhealth.org
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/centralva/index.html

Eastern Shore (DE/MD) Affiliate
President
Beth Laramore
blaramore@shorehealth.org
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/easternshore/index.html

Hampton Roads Affiliate
President
Lisa Radford
Lisaradford@cox.net
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/hamptonroads/index.html

Washington D.C. Affiliate
President
Margaret Hiler
margaret.hiler@me.com
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/washingtondc/index.html
www.wocndc.org/
Conference Information:
Community Day
April 22, 2023
Virginia Hospital Center Arlington VA

Western Maryland Affiliate
President
Barb McWhinney
bmcwhinn@valleyhealthlink.com
Website: www.marwocn.org/affiliates/westernmaryland/index.html

Mideast

Mideast Region
President
Julia Hanna
julia.colliflower@yahoo.com
www.mideastregion.org
Conference Information:
September 21 – 24, 2022
Lexington, Kentucky

Midwest

Central Illinois Affiliate
President
Jenna Vogel
JVogel@sblhs.org

Iowa Affiliate
President
Lisa Van De Pol
LVanDePol@mercydesmoines.org
www.iowawocn.org
Conference Information:
September 21 & 22, 2023
Stoney Creek Inn
Johnston, IA

Kansas City Affiliate
President
Sally Hettrick:
shettrick@gmail.com

Nebraska Affiliate
President
Kristin Strotz
klstrotz@mmm.com
Conference Sessions:
Ostomy Workshop
August 12, 2022, 7:45 AM- 4:15PM
Flyer for More Details

Northern Illinois Affiliate
President
Laura Williamson
laura.williamson@uchospitals.edu
www.niawocn.org
Conference Information:
Community Education Day
May 3, 2022
Professional Education Day
October, 2022

St. Louis Affiliate
President
Danielle Robinson
burrowdanielle@yahoo.com
www.stlwocn.org

New England

New England Region
President
Donna Loehner
dloehner@bidmc.harvard.edu
www.newenglandwocn.org
Conference Information:
New England Region
October 20 – October 21, 2023
Mohegan Sun, Connecticut

North Central

North Central Region
President
Emily Greenstein
egreenst8@gmail.com
www.northcentralregion.org

Northeast

Northeast Region
President
William Falone
wfalone@gmail.com
www.ner-wocn.org
Conference Information:
December 1, 2022 – December 4, 2022
Kalahari Resorts, Pocono, PA

Capitol District Affiliate
President
Michelle Eldering
michelle.eldering@sphp.com
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/capital-district-ny-area-codes-518-and-845/

Central NY Affiliate
President
Kristen DiGiovanni
kjentons@gmail.com
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/central-western-ny

Greater Delaware Valley (Southern NJ & SE PA) Affiliate
President
Laurie Stelmaski
lstelmaski@comcast.net
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/dvwocn-southeastern-pa-southern-nj/

Garden State Affiliate
President
Stephanie D’Andrea
stephanie.d’andrea@atlantichealt.org
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/garden-state-nj/

Greater Lehigh Valley Affiliate
President
Merrin Haussman
mdunkle387@gmail.com
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/greater-lehigh-valley-pa

Metro NY Affiliate
President
Ann Marie Lanza-Bisciello
bisciello@aol.com
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/metro-ny

South Central PA Affiliate
President
Shawna Souder
shawnasouder@gmail.com
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/south-central-pa

Western PA Affiliate
President
Deb Brewer
brewerdl2@upmc.edu
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/western-pa

Northwest

Northwest Region
President
Nicole Kindel
Nicole.L.Kindel@kp.org
www.nwregionwocn.org
Conference Information:
October 28, 2022 and October 29, 2022
Hood River, OR

Pacific Coast

Pacific Coast Region
President
Nataliya Lebedinskaya
tala_l@comcast.net
www.pcr.org
Conference Information:
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino in Reno, NV
April 19-21, 2022

Rocky Mountain

Rocky Mountain Region
President
Annette Gwilliam
annette.gwilliam@imail.org
www.rmr-wocn.com
Conference Information:
Tempe Arizona
September 16-18, 2022

Tucson Affiliate
Francine Schmidt,
franaschmidt@gmail.com
www.tucsonwocn.com
Conference Information:
Saturday, October 7.
Tucson Convention Center

South Central

South Central Region
President
Mandy Spitzer
mandyjspitzer@gmail.com
www.scrwocn.org
Conference Information:
September 24th – 25th
New Orleans, LA

Southeast

Southeast Region
President
Cyncere Neal
nealc67@gmail.com
www.serwocn.org
Conference Information:
“Bouncing Back”
Twin City Quarter Winston-Salem, NC
August 24-26, 2023

Already a Member?

Login to access your profile and exclusive members-only content.

Login

have a question?

Contact us about joining, donating, volunteering, media inquiries, and more.

contact us