Regions & Affiliates Contacts and Conferences

Mid-Atlantic

Mid-Atlantic Region
President
Joan Sullivan
joansea56@aol.com
www.marwocn.org

Conference Information:
Conference sponsored by the Greater Baltimore Affiliate
Delta Hotel by Marriott, Hunt Valley, MD
Postponed until 2021
Conference Contact:
www.marwocn.org

Baltimore Affiliate
President
Melanie Karner
melskin@comcast.net
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/baltimore/index.html

Blue Ridge Affiliate
President
Kim Kennedy
Kim.kennedy@centrahealth.com
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/blueridge/index.html

Central Virginia Affiliate
President
Carol Oliver
fearingcarol@gmail.com
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/centralva/index.html

Eastern Shore (DE/MD) Affiliate
President
Beth Laramore
blaramore@shorehealth.org
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/easternshore/index.html

Hampton Roads Affiliate
President
Ferne Elsass
Ferne.Elsass@chkd.org
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/hamptonroads/index.html

Washington D.C. Affiliate
President
Margaret Hiler
margaret.hiler@me.com
www.marwocn.org/affiliates/washingtondc/index.html
www.wocndc.org/

Western Maryland Affiliate
President
Barb McWhinney
bmcwhinn@valleyhealthlink.com
Website: www.marwocn.org/affiliates/westernmaryland/index.html

Mideast

Mideast Region
President
Debra Crawford
debra.a.crawford@gmail.com
www.mideastregion.org

Midwest

Central Illinois Affiliate
President
Teresa Novy
tknovy@ilstu.edu

Iowa Affiliate
President
Lisa Van De Pol
LVanDePol@mercydesmoines.org
www.iowawocn.org

Conference Information:
September 16th-17th, 2021
Stoney Creek Inn
Johnston, IA

Conference Contact:
www.iowawocn.org

Kansas City Affiliate
President
Angela Stokes
angela.stokes@tmcmed.org

Nebraska Affiliate
President
Garnet Herbermann
gherbermann@yahoo.com

Conference Information:
Pursuit to Excellence: Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Management

Friday, April 16, 2021
8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

This conference will be held online via Zoom Meeting. For more information and to register click here.

Conference Contact:
Chair: renee.paulin@unmc.edu

Northern Illinois Affiliate
President
Jean Edie
jeanedie7@gmail.com
www.niawocn.org

Conference Information:
Friday, April 16, 2021 – Virtual Conference

Conference Contact:
Renee Paulin

St. Louis Affiliate
President
Retta Sutterfield
retta@fidnet.com
www.stlwocn.org

New England

New England Region
President
Lisa Orowson
Lisa.Orowson@hhchealth.org
www.newenglandwocn.org

North Central

North Central Region
President
Jessica Annen
jessidannen@outlook.com
www.northcentralregion.org

Conference Information:
September 17-18th, 2021
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Bloomington, MN

Northeast

Northeast Region
President
Rachelle Sideris
rachellesideris@aol.com
www.ner-wocn.org

Capitol District Affiliate
President
Donna Truland
TrulanD@amc.edu
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/capital-district-ny-area-codes-518-and-845/

Central NY Affiliate
President
Bethany Schempp
bschempp5@yahoo.com
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/central-western-ny

Delaware Valley (Southern NJ & SE PA) Affiliate
President
Kathy Pfleger
kapcjp@aol.com
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/dvwocn-southeastern-pa-southern-nj/

Garden State Affiliate
President
Stephanie D’Andrea
stephanie.d’andrea@atlantichealt.org
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/garden-state-nj/

Greater Lehigh Valley Affiliate
President
Elizabeth McElroy
Elizabeth.McElroy@towerhealth.org
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/greater-lehigh-valley-pa

Metro NY Affiliate
President
Ann Marie Lanza-Bisciello
bisciello@aol.com

www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/metro-ny

South Central PA Affiliate
President
Shawna Souder
shawnasouder@gmail.com
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/south-central-pa

Western PA Affiliate
President

Jaylynn Fisher
JaylynnFisher1@comcast.net
www.ner-wocn.org/affiliates/western-pa

Northwest

Northwest Region
President
Laurice Bailey
bailey.lau5@gmail.com
www.nwregionwocn.org

Conference Information:
Postponed until 2022

Pacific Coast

Pacific Coast Region
President
Jaime Higgins
jaimshigg@gmail.com
www.pcr.org

Conference Information:
March 18-20, 2021

Conference Contact:
www.PCR.org

Rocky Mountain

Rocky Mountain Region
President
Brenda FreyMiller
bfdiver66@gmail.com
www.rmr-wocn.com

Tucson Affiliate
President
Ashlee Garcia
ashleegarcia986@gmail.com
www.tucsonwocn.com

South Central

South Central Region
President
Maryanne Lewis
maryannelewis@hotmail.com
www.scrwocn.org

Southeast

Southeast Region
President
Glenda Brunette

gbrunette@serwocn.org
www.serwocn.org

Conference Information:
August 26-28, 2021
Orlando, FL

Conference Contact:
www.serwocn.org/Conference/index.html

Already a Member?

Login to access your profile and exclusive members-only content.

Login

have a question?

Contact us about joining, donating, volunteering, media inquiries, and more.

contact us