This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
WOCN Society's Staff
Share |

WOCN Society's National Office Information

Contact Information

1120 Rt. 73, Suite 200
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 888.224.9626
Fax: 856.439.0525
Email: info@wocn.org


National Office Staff Listing

Chief Staff Executive
Nicolette Zuecca, MPA, CAE
nzuecca@wocn.org


Chief Operations Officer
Anna Shnayder
ashnayder@wocn.org

 Assistant Chief Operations Officer
Heather Martinek
hmartinek@wocn.org


Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Megan Ramirez
mcramirez@wocn.org

Meeting Manager
Brooke Passy, CMP
bpassy@wocn.org

Continuing Education Program Manager
Emily O’Connor
eoconnor@wocn.org

Membership and Volunteer Engagement Associate
Megan Rockey
mrockey@wocn.org

Meeting Coordinator
Julianna King Williams
jking@wocn.org

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Bertini, MA
jbertini@wocn.org

Education Coordinator
Cheryl Sgroi
csgroi@wocn.org
Marketing Coordinator
Kristin Petty
kpetty@wocn.org
Corporate Development Coordinator
Kathy Custis
kcustis@wocn.org

Supporting Staff

Director of Exhibits
Chris Brown
cbrown@wocn.org

Clinical Editor
Mary Arnold-Long, DNP, APRN, CRRN, CWOCN-AP, ACNS-BC
skinhorse2011@hotmail.com

Lead Nurse Planner
Tara Beuscher, DNP, RN-BC, GCNS-BC, ANP-BC, CWOCN, CFCN, NEA-BC
LNP@wocn.org

Editor-in-Chief JWOCN
Mikel Gray, PhD, FNP, PNP, CUNP, CCCN, FAANP, FAAN
mg5k@virginia.edu

Continuing Education & Accreditation Services
Jen Hurley, CHCP, CPHQ
jhurley@x4health.com

Director of Government Relations
Chris Rorick, MPH
chris.rorick@bclplaw.com

 

Join Now Contact Us: info@wocn.org 888-224-WOCN(9626) Advertising

Copyright 2018 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

The WOCN® Society does not endorse or support products or services.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available. Click here to view our detailed Privacy Policy.