This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest WOCN news.

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Conference
Monday, January 14, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Win a Trip to Nashville »
3M Award for Excellence in Skin Safety...
Monday, January 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Registration for WOCNext 2019 is Open! »
Check out the event schedule and register today...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCNext News: Get Ready to Register for WOCNext 2019 »
Open for the latest news and information about WOCNext 2019...
Friday, December 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCNext News: Get the Support You Need to Attend WOCNext »
Open for a Sample Letter for Your Employer...
Friday, November 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCNext News: Invest in Yourself--The ROI of Attending WOCNext 2019 »
Open for the latest news and information about WOCNext 2019...
Friday, November 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCNext News: Build Your Own Experience at WOCNext 2019 »
Open for the latest news and information about WOCNext 2019...
Friday, November 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCNext News: Now Trending: Healthcare Themes at WOCNext 2019 »
Open for the latest news and information about WOCNext 2019...
Friday, October 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
WOCNext News: The Next Generation of Education from the WOCN® Society »
Open for the latest news and information about WOCNext 2019...
Thursday, October 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Top Reasons to Submit an Abstract »
WOCNext - The WOCN Society's Annual Conference...
Tuesday, October 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Online Ostomy Session Coming October 2018 »
Conference Education Rebroadcast...
Tuesday, September 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Insider Tips On How to Submit Successful Abstracts »
WOCNext - The WOCN Society's Annual Conference...
Wednesday, September 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Call for Abstracts »
WOCNext - The WOCN Society's Annual Conference...
Wednesday, September 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
What's Next for the WOCN Society? »
WOCN Society's Annual Conference...
Friday, June 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
What To Know Before You Go »
WOCN Society's 50th Annual Conference...
Thursday, May 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Scientific and Clinical Abstracts Available for Free »
WOCN Society's 50th Annual Conference...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018   (1 Comment - view/add)
Conference Handouts Now Available »
WOCN Society's 50th Annual Conference...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Live Stream Conference Sessions »
Earn 15.25 Contact Hours...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Warning to Exhibitors - Scam Alert »
WOCN Society's 50th Annual Conference...
Friday, April 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MyWOCN App Now Available »
Download the MyWOCN App...
Monday, April 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Earn 15.25 Contact Hours Online »
WOCN Society's 50th Annual Conference...
Friday, March 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Conference Insider: 50th Anniversary T-shirt »
@media only screen and (max-width:100%) {td[class~="mobile-hidden"] {display: none !important;}} @media only sc...
Wednesday, March 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register Before 4/13 and Save »
WOCN Society's 50th Annual Conference...
Friday, March 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Conference Insider: SYMPOSIA Registration Now Available »
@media only screen and (max-width:100%) {td[class~="mobile-hidden"] {display: none !important;}} @media only sc...
Monday, March 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Advance Your Wound Care »
WOCN Society's 50th Annual Conference...
Friday, March 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Last Chance to Win a Trip to Philadelphia »
@media only screen and (max-width:100%) { body { align:center; topmargin:0; leftmargin:0; marginh...
Thursday, March 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Conference Insider: Improving Health for Underserved Ostomy Population »
@media only screen and (max-width:100%) {td[class~="mobile-hidden"] {display: none !important;}} @media only sc...
Friday, February 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Early bird conference registration discount ending soon »
WOCN Society's 50th Annual Conference...
Wednesday, February 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Hot Deals and Hot Topics »
WOCN Society's 50th Annual Conference...
Friday, February 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Conference Insider: Future Role of the WOC Nurse »
@media only screen and (max-width:100%) {td[class~="mobile-hidden"] {display: none !important;}} @media only sc...

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Join Now Contact Us: info@wocn.org 888-224-WOCN(9626) Advertising

Copyright 2018 Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society™. All rights reserved.

The WOCN® Society is professionally managed by Association Headquarters, a charter accredited association management company.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider Number CEP 15115.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The names and contact information for all individuals listed on this site is privileged, confidential information and intended for specific purposes. No one (individual or company) may use any contact information on the WOCN Society website to contact, to distribute information to, or solicit anyone for any reason other than the intended purpose for which the name and contact information is available. Click here to view our detailed Privacy Policy.